If you have added data to your domain (retailcloud account) and want to "Start Over", you can reset the data which clears the products and any sales. You have the option of just clearing items or clearing both products and sales.
The feature is located under the Utilities Tab. If the feature is not available, contact Support@retailcloud.com to have it activated.
Please note - that this clears the data from CAS, if you have downloaded a device, you will want to address clearing that data as well
Do not do sales on the device after resetting. Once you have added new product, you should either reinstall the application or sync data